Mo’Nique, Gabourey Sidibe and Zoe Saldana are part of a new crew. Following the major Oscar buzz that surrounded their films “Precious” and “Avatar,” the actresses and 132 other entertainment professionals have been invited to join the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences. That means these ladies will get to vote on the films to be selected for Academy Awards. Hailing from all areas of film, the new additions are sure to bring a new perspective to the Oscars. Other new members include “Precious” director Lee Daniels and screenwriter “Geoffrey Fletcher.”