Every year, Steve Harvey’s Hoodie Awards honor local business owners, community leaders, churches and high schools from across the country for their contributions to their communities. For the 2010 Hoodie Awards, Harvey and his team have put together a who’s who list of presenters who entertain and inspire. Find out who will be there to honor local business owners and community leaders. ESSENCE Magazine’s Editor-in-Chief Angela Burt-Murray will be there to present the awards, as will comedienne and talk show host Sherri Shepherd. Also on hand will be actor Boris Kodjoe, singer Angie Stone and actresses Lisa Raye, plus Loretta Deine and Holly Robinson Peete. Nomination categories include Best Community Leader, Best High School Teacher and Best Barbecue. You can vote for your favorite category at