Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature Embark On Joint Tour
getty images
The legendary Salt-N-Pepa announced that it will be taking us down memory lane with an ’80s tour alongside Naughty by Nature and New Kids on the Block. The groups will hit the road for the Mixtape Tour next year. The 53-city concert series kicks off on May 2 in Cincinnati. The stars will also be joined by singer-songwriters Tiffany and Debbie Gibson. New Kids on the Block has also marked the announcement with a new song, “80s Baby,” which features all their tour mates. Tickets for the Mixtape Tour will go on sale on Friday. Check out the full schedule below: Thursday, May 2: U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati Saturday, May 4: Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland Sunday, May 5: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis Tuesday, May 7: Sprint Center, Kansas City, Missouri Wednesday, May 8: Enterprise Center, St. Louis Thursday, May 9: Bridgestone Arena, Nashville Friday, May 10: FedEx Forum, Memphis Saturday, May 11: Smoothie King Center, New Orleans Monday, May 13: American Bank Center, Corpus Christi, TX Wednesday, May 15: Toyota Center, Houston Thursday, May 16: AT&T Center, San Antonio Friday, May 17: American Airlines Center, Dallas Saturday, May 18: OK Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City Tuesday, May 21: UTEP Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX Wednesday, May 22: Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix Thursday, May 23: Viejas Arena, San Diego Friday, May 24: Honda Center, Anaheim, CA Saturday, May 25: Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las Vegas Sunday, May 26: Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles Tuesday, May 28: Rabobank Arena, Bakersfield, CA Wednesday, May 29:  SAP Center, San Jose, CA Thursday, May 30: Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA Saturday, June 1:  Tacoma Dome, Tacoma Sunday, June 2: Moda Center, Portland, OR Tuesday, June 4: Taco Bell Arena, Boise, ID Thursday, June 6: Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, Friday, June 7: Pepsi Center, Denver Saturday, June 8: Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE Sunday, June 9: Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines Tuesday, June 11: Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul Wednesday, June 12: Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee Thursday, June 13: Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids Friday, June 14: Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL Tuesday, June 18: Little Caesars Arena, Detroit Wednesday, June 19: Scotiabank Arena, Toronto Friday, June 21: KeyBank Center, Buffalo Saturday, June 22: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH Sunday, June 23: PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh Tuesday, June 25: Capital One Arena, Washington, D.C. Thursday, June 27: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia Friday, June 28: TD Garden, Boston Sunday, June 30: NYCB, Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY Tuesday, July 2: Prudential Center, Newark, NJ Wednesday, July 3: Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT Friday, July 5: Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa, Atlantic City, NJ Saturday, July 6: Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA Sunday, July 7: PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC Tuesday, July 9: Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC Wednesday, July 10: Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC Thursday, July 11: State Farm Arena (Philips), Atlanta Friday, July 12: Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, July 13: Amway Center, Orlando, FL Sunday, July 14: Hard Rock Event Center, Hollywood, FL TOPICS: