Chance the Rapper has dropped two new songs for the people. The Chicago rapper took to his Twitter at midnight Friday morning to announce the release of  “My Own Thing” featuring Joey Purp, and “The Man Who Has Everything” Earlier this year, he shared the singles “I Might Need Security,” “Work Out,” and others. It was also announced that he was collaborating with fellow Chicago native Kanye West on new music.  It was recently announced that Chance would be joining T.I., and Cardi B as judges in Netflix’s first-ever music competition show, Rhythm + Flow We are ready for a new Chance the Rapper album! TOPICS: