Style: Let's Work!

Style: Let's Work!
ESSENCE.COM Apr, 18, 2011

1 of 25

Tory Burch cardigan, $225, toryburch.com.
Sretsis cape, $433, Nada & Co., Scranton, Pennsylvania, 570-207-1717. Spiegel pants, $69, spiegel.com.
Lia Sophia Nottingham necklace, $118, liasophia.com (a portion of sales of this necklace is donated to the nonprofit organization Dress for Success).
Cole Haan belt, $118, colehaan.com. Michael Kors watch, $250, select Nordstrom stores.
Hype Handbags tote, $295, macys.com. Call It Spring platforms, $50, callitspring.com.

2 of 25

MICHAEL Michael Kors linen and canvas trench coat, $300, select Macy’s stores.
Thomas Pink cotton shirt, $150, Thomas Pink, NYC, 212-838-1928.
Nieves Lavi silk bubble skirt, $127, A Tempo, NYC, 212-769-0368.
Eyebobs High Beams cat-eye frames, $75, eyebobs.com.
Carolee pearl stud earrings, $30, and pearl necklace, $45, carolee.com. Topshop Unique leather satchel, $290, topshop.com.
Plenty by Tracy Reese Zavier sandals, $149, bloomingdales.com.

3 of 25

Banana Republic jacket, $198, bananarepublic.com.
Spiegel blouse, $59, spiegel.com. Stewart + Brown vest, $158, stewartbrown.com.
French Connection skirt, $98, Behind the Glass, Auburn, Alabama, 334-826-1133.
Elaine Turner Kimberly bag, $395, elaineturner.com.
Liz Claiborne watch, $34, JCPenney stores.
Sequin cuff, $48, 212-398-7363.
Coach heels, $188, Coach stores.

4 of 25

Victor by Victor Alfaro cardigan, $86, bonton.com.
Nicole Miller Collection pencil skirt, $275, nicolemiller.com.
Talbots Bead and Fireball necklace, $59, Talbots stores. a.n.a. by JCPenney belt, $15, JCPenney stores.
Dooney & Bourke leather bag, $298, dooney.com.
Lia Sophia bracelets, $110 for set of three, liasophia.com.
Cole Haan Stephanie Air clogs, $298, colehaan.com.

5 of 25

H&M blazer, $60, H&M stores.
Rebecca Taylor silk wrap dress, $345, Rebecca Taylor, NYC, 212-966-0406. Laruicci Chief necklace, $105, laruicci.com.
Robindira Unsworth gemstone bangles, $160 each, robindira.com.
Vieta Dewi large tote, $88, endless.com.
Charles Jourdan leather pumps, $200, zappos.com.

6 of 25

$20, Forever 21 sundress, forever21.com.

7 of 25

$90, Coldwater Creek boyfriend blazer, coldwatercreek.com.

8 of 25

$100, Worthington by JCPenney trench coat, jcp.com.

9 of 25

$65, Long Tall Sally pencil skirt, longtallsally.com.

10 of 25

$195, Pour la Victoire Kamea patent oxfords, pourlavictoire.com.

11 of 25

$250, Charles David Manager spectator oxfords, charlesdavid.com for stores.

12 of 25

$25, Forever 21 classic oxfords, select Forever 21 stores.

13 of 25

$70, Steve Madden metallic oxfords, stevemadden.com.

14 of 25

$89, Kelsi Dager Marian leather pumps, kelsidagger.com for stores.

15 of 25

$275, Stuart Weitzman patent leather pumps, stuartweitzman.com.

16 of 25

$225, Kors Michael Kors Quentin kitten pumps, select Michael Kors stores.

17 of 25

$149, Makowsky Dilly sling backs, Bon-Ton stores.

18 of 25

$41, Lulu’s vegan leather bag, lulus.com.

19 of 25

$228, Lodis Cayman Eunice embossed leather satchel, lodis.com.

20 of 25

$328, MICHAEL Michael Kors Hamilton tote, select Michael Kors lifestyle stores.

21 of 25

$298, Coach leather hobo, coach.com.

22 of 25

$150, Ivanka Trump Handbags Alexandrite faux-leather bag, zappos.com.

23 of 25

$32, Mark faux-leather hobo, meetmark.com.

24 of 25

$108, Rampage Handbags Aven faux-leather cross-body flap, nordstrom.com.

25 of 25

$49, Street Level vegan leather bag, shockboutique.com.