Every Destiny’s Child fan could recite “No, No, No” and “Bills, Bills, Bills” by heart. The original foursome released two albums before Michelle Williams joined Beyoncé Knowles and Kelly Rowland in 2000 to become a trio. Destiny’s Child set trends with their harmonious music and cutting-edge style.

They're back! Hear Beyonce, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams on their new album Love Songs, exclusively on ESSENCE.com.

Yolanda Sangweni
Jan, 28, 2013

Beyonce, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams have reunited to release Destiny's Child Love Songs, their first new album in eight years. The album, out tomorrow, is a compilation of the trio's most romantic songs that includes one new song, titled "Nuclear," produced by Pharrell Williams. The 14-song release is made up of ballads released between 1998 and 2004. On tracks like "Emotion" and "Cater 2 U," you'll appreciate how the beloved trio masterfully complement each other's voices, resulting in some of the sweetest harmonies we've heard from a girl group.

Have a listen and let us know what you think of Destiny's Child Love Songs

"Cater 2 U"

"Killing Time"

"Second Nature"

"Heaven" (Kelly Rowland)

"Now That She's Gone"

"Brown Eyes"



"If You Leave" (feat. Next)



"Say My Name" (Timbaland Remix)



You can pre-order Love Songs from iTunes. Love Songs comes out tomorrow, January 29.