Tonight! Live Stream An 'Empire' Concert and Panel Featuring Taraji P. Henson, Jussie Smollett

Photo by Marc Hom/Entertainment Weekly
Catch a performance by Jussie Smollett and Bryshere "Yazz" Gray followed by a panel featuring Taraji P. Henson and Gracey Gealey tonight at 11pm ET/8 pm PT.

Can't get enough of Empire?

RELATED: 'Empire' Recap: 'Sins of the Father'

Then be sure to watch tonight's special live-streamed event featuring concerts and a panel with some of the show's biggest stars. Terrence Howard, Taraji P. Henson, Trai Byers, Jussie Smollett, Bryshere Gray, Kaitlin Doubleday, Grace Gealey and Lee Daniels will all be present for what is sure to be a hot evening.

Come back here at 10:50 p.m. ET/7:50 p.m. PT to catch the show!

Read More