Eighty stars came together last night to remake “We Are the World” to support relief efforts in Haiti. Organized by Wyclef Jean, the remake is being co-produced by Will.I.Am, Ricky Minor and RedOne and features the voices of Jordin Sparks, Jennifer Hudson, Keri Hilson, Jaime Foxx, Tyrese, Toni Braxton, Usher, Busta Rhymes, Faith Evans, Trey Songz, Gladys Knight, Mya, Snoop Dogg, Nicole Richie, T-Pain and then some. For the music video, Wyclef and organizers went high tech, shooting it in 3-D. According to MTV, the clip will offer a feature to internet users, allowing them to “insert themselves into the finished product as avatars that can interact with the musicians.” View photos of our modern and timeless icons singing for Haiti relief. Read More: