Mary J. Blige fans are still reeling from the shocking news that the singer is divorcing her husband of 12 years, Kendu Isaacs.

Blige released a statement confirming the news, thanking fans for their support, and assuring them that she’ll be “Just Fine.” And, speaking of her classic feel-good breakup recovery anthem, it’s just one of many of Blige’s biggest hits that evokes the move up and move on vibes any woman needs when she’s going through a divorce.

Mary, you’ve already provided the perfect playlist to empower women to move pas t a divorce and breakup with their heads held high, and this is it. Thank you!


“Not ‘Gon Cry”

“Just Fine”

“Be Happy”

“No More Drama”

“Take Me As I Am”



“Enough Cryin’”

“Love is All We Need”