Thirteen professional football players joined Colin Kaepernick in protest of the national anthem during the start to the 2016-2017 NFL season. Members of the Miami Dolphins, Tennessee Titans, San Francisco 49ers, New England Patriots, Kansas City Chiefs, Seattle Seahawks and the Denver Broncos demonstrated action during "The Star-Spangled Banner." See all the players who took a stand (or a knee) in solidarity with Kaepernick's effort to end social injustice and police violence.

Lauren Porter
Sep, 12, 2016

You May Like