#ESSENCEIAmSpeaking

THURSDAY, MAY 6, 2021 | 2PM PT| 5PM ET| 9PM GMT

Gathering the voices of Black women from the continent and across the diaspora, Reflecting on 2020; The Year That Changed The World. A can’t miss series of conversations addressing our wellness, wealth, the global fight for social justice and thriving together, I am Speaking, LISTEN.

Join us for ESSENCE I AM SPEAKING
Streaming on ESSENCE.COM and ESSENCESTUDIOS.COM
Simulcast on Facebook Live

Line Up

Funke Adepoju

Creator, Funke Adepoju

Liz Agbor-Tabi

Founder, Everyday Elan

Nicole Amarteifio

Creator, “An African City”

Vanessa Bannerman

Co-Owner, Christie Brown

Aeshia Devore Branch

Founder, Pretty Girls Sweat

Rechelle Dennis

Co-Founder, Essence GU

Sophia Dennis

Creator, Phace The Youth
Co-Founder, Essence GU

Joselyn Dumas

Actress, Host & Producer

Yvette Gayle

Co-Founder, Africa Creative Agency

Dr. Stacii Jae Johnson

Founder, I Want A Good Man University

Valerie Obaze

Founder, R & R Luxury

Owen Omogiafo

President/Group CEO Transcorp Plc

Ericka Pittman

Author, “What Mommy Never Told You”

Wadei Powell

CEO, Srimex Oil & Gas

Sherri Riley

Empowerment Speaker,
Life Strategist
“Exponential Living”

Cara Sabin

CEO, Shea Moisture

Dr. Willametta Simmons

President, PA Psycological Foundation

Shon Simon

CEO & Founder, Shon Simon & Co.

Madame Ellen J. Sirleaf

Africa's First Elected Female President

Sidra Smith

Exec. Producer, ESSENCE Studios

Foi Wambui

Actress, Presenter, Influencer

Caroline Wanga

CEO, ESSENCE Communications

Gina Yashere

Comedian & Actress

Barkue Tubman Zawolo

CEO, MBL International Group

video placeholder

sponsor-2

Both events are streaming on www.essencestudios.com

Reserve your FREE passes to tune in virtually now!