Werk It At Work

Dress the part in any industry—and take your career to stylish new levels—with finds under $100.

Réneise Francis Mar, 27, 2014

1 of 5 Yachin Parham

Take advantage of the creative freedom you have in the office, and go bold whenever possible fom head to heels.

Dress, Topshop, $90, topshop.com. Earrings, Kendra Scott Jewelry, $80, kendrascott.com. Bag, Marshalls, $35, marshallsonline for store locations. Pumps, Heart Soul, $45, dsw.com.

2 of 5 Yachin Parham

Keep it conservatively chic in clean lines and fuss-free patterns if you're in front of the camera.

Top, Asos, $56, asos.com. Skirt, Eva Mendes Collection for New York & Company, $60, nyandcompany.com. Earrings, bracelets and rings, Charmed Circle, $75-$95, charmedcircle.com. Satchel, Mark., $50, meetmark.com. Pumps, Aldo, $90, aldoshoes.com.

3 of 5 Yachin Parham

Spruce up casual pieces by using pops of color and subtle prints that'll bring much needed energy to your classroom.

Sweater and pants, Talbots, $70 and $90, talbots.com. Shirt, American Apparel, $58, americanapparel.net. Glasses, Eyebobs, $75, eyebobs.com. Earrings, Carolee, $32, select Lord & Taylor locations. Necklace, Anna & Ava, $30, dillards.com. Shoes, G.H. Bass & Co., $98, ghbass.com.

4 of 5 Yachin Parham

Business attire doesn't have to be so serious. Whenever possible replace your your typical office style with one that adds a splash of unexpectd color.

Blazer, GoJane, $65, similar styles available at gojane.com. Top, Spiegel, $49, spiegel.com. Pants, Zara, $80, similar styles available at zara.com. Earrings, Olive + Piper, $22, oliveandpiper.com. Pumps, Heart Soul, $55, dsw.com.

5 of 5 Yachin Parham

Get graphic! Contrast colors in classic styles give the young professional a fresher feel.

Top, Vince Camuto, $79, vincecamuto.com. Skirt, Foreign Exchange, $32, feclothing.com. Necklace, BaubleBar, $28, baublebar.com. Watch, Isaac Mizrahi Live!, $36, qvc.com. Clutch, Melie Bianco, $73, meliebianco.com. Pumps, Sole Society, $60, solesociety.com.

Tags

# News

Tags

# News