Style 24-7: Shoes For Every Occasion

Spring's hottest footwear for work, weekend brunch and beyond.

Celia L. Smith Mar, 11, 2013

1 of 15

Metallic "Collider" sandals, Alejandro Ingelmo, price available upon request, alejandroinjelmo.com.

2 of 15

Patent and lucite "Clair" heels, Via Spiga, $225, viaspiga.com.

3 of 15

"Faye"mixed media pump, June Ambrose, $109, hsn.com.

4 of 15

Suede Mary Jane platforms, Olcay Gulson, $600, olcaygulson.com.

5 of 15

Leather patterned sandal, Sergio Rossi, $835, sergiorossi.com.

6 of 15

Pointed slipper, Zara, $90, zara.com.

7 of 15

Mirrored oxford shoes, Christian Siriano for Payless, $45, payless.com.

8 of 15

Leather D'orsay flats, Vince, $295, piperlime.com.

9 of 15

Colorblocked sling back pumps, Jimmy Choo, $625, jimmychoo.com.

10 of 15

Suede "French Cuff" sandal, Stuart Weitzman, $425, stuartweitzman.com.

11 of 15

Patent leather "Decollete" pumps, Christian Louboutin, $625, christianlouboutin.com.

12 of 15

Colorblocked kitten heel, Zara, $50, zara.com.

13 of 15

Multi-colored pumps, Prabal Gurung, $40, target.com.

14 of 15

Suede pointed heels, ASOS, $68, asos.com.

15 of 15

Patent leather kitten heels, Christian Louboutin, $625, netaporter.com.