Office Remix

Take your professional look to the next level by revamping with graphic prints and bold color.

Réneise Francis Apr, 11, 2013

1 of 20 Hannan Saleh

Opting for vibrant alternatives in your work wardrobe like these hot pieces featured in the April issue of ESSENCE will immediately spruce up your spring style.

Blazer and pants, The Limited, $128 and $75, The Limited stores. Sweater, Old Navy, $25, oldnavy.com. Blouse, Guess, $79, bloomingdales.com. Earrings, Forever21, $4 for set of three, forever21.com. Purse, Rachel Rachel Roy, $89, rachelroy.com. Shoes, Nine West, $79, zappos.com.

2 of 20 Dyad Photography

Blazer, BCBGMaxAzria, $248, bcbg.com. Tunic, Rory Beca, $139, rorybeca.com. Pants, T.J.Maxx, $20, tjmaxx.com for stores.

3 of 20 Dyad Photography

Purse, JustFab, $40, justfab.com.

4 of 20 Dyad Photography

Flats, Gap, $50, gap.com.

5 of 20 Dyad Photography

Trench coat, Jack BB Dakota, $78, lulus.com. Blouse, ShopSosie, $38, shopsosie.com. Pants, Darling, $79, darlingclothes.com.

6 of 20 Dyad Photography

Watch, ShopLately.com, $25, shoplately.com.

7 of 20 Dyad Photography

Flats, Gap, $50, gap.com

8 of 20 Dyad Photography

Dress, H&M, $50, hm.com.

9 of 20 Dyad Photography

Necklace, $22, meetmark.com.

10 of 20 Dyad Photography

Pumps, Ann Taylor, $118, anntaylor.com.

11 of 20 Dyad Photography

Blouse, Duro Olowu for jcp, $30, jcp.com. Pants, Express, $70, express.com.

12 of 20 Dyad Photography

Earrings, Chico's, $22, Chico's boutiques.

13 of 20 Dyad Photography

Heels, Guess, $110, guess.com.

14 of 20 Dyad Photography

Dress and vest, Derek Lam for Kohl's, $60 each, kohls.com. Shirt, Paperwhite Collection, $138, Skillmans, Bemus Point, NY, 716-386-3000. Belt, ShopLately.com, $12, shop lately.com.

15 of 20 Dyad Photography

Glasses, Corinne McCormack, $68, Nordstrom.

16 of 20 Dyad Photography

Flats, CL by Laundry, $50, chineselaundry.com.

17 of 20 Dyad Photography

Blazer, Costa Blanca, $88, metroparkusa.com. Dress, The Limited, $90, The Limited stores.

18 of 20 Dyad Photography

Clutch, Gap, $40, gap.com.

19 of 20 Dyad Photography

Heels, L.A.M.B., $345, amazon.com.

20 of 20 Hannan Saleh

Blouse and skirt, Vince Camuto, $129 and $89, vincecamuto.com. Earrings, Wet Seal, $7, wetseal.com. Tote, Mango, $80, mango.com. Sandals, Jessica Simpson Collection, $89, belk.com.

Tags

# News

Tags

# News