Jordin Sparks: Looks We Love

Jordin Sparks: Looks We Love When Sparks Fly American Idol winner Jordin Sparks shows off the bright side of summer Styled by Zonobia Washington
ESSENCE.COM Aug, 28, 2008

1 of 6 Christopher Kolk

Nanette Lepore top, $215, Nanette Lepore, New York City, 212-219-8265.
Tracy Reese pants, $300, Tracy Reese, New York City, 212-807-0505.
Janna Conner at Drozak bangles, $102, jannaconner.com. Ring, Jordin’s own.

2 of 6 Christopher Kolk

Nicole Miller dress, $275, edressme.com.
Anthony Nak earrings, $6,065, anthonynak.com.
Isaac Manevitz for Ben-Amun bangles, $145, 866-921-AMUN.
Alexis Bittar ring, $125, alexisbittar.com.
Giuseppe Zanotti Design shoes, $750, giuseppe-zanotti-design.com.

3 of 6 Christopher Kolk

KLS Collection dress, $495, select Macy’s West stores.
Alexis Bittar earrings, $125, alexisbittar.com.
Pono by Joan Goodman bangles, $175–$350, pono4bobbi trim.com. Ring, Jordin’s own.

4 of 6 Christopher Kolk

Adam dress, $295, Adam, New York City, 212-229-2838.
Jules Smith earrings, $287, julessmith designs.com.
Stephen Dweck bracelets, $215– $310, Bergdorf Goodman, New York City, 800-558-1855

5 of 6 Christopher Kolk

Plenty by Tracy Reese coat, $425, Tracy Reese, New York City, 212-807-0505.
Roberto Coin earrings, $980, robertocoin.com.
Ewa Solarska bracelet, $159, Kane Marie Galleries, 888-404-5567. Ring, Jordin’s own.

6 of 6 Christopher Kolk

D&G dress (worn as top), $2,020, D&G boutiques nationwide.
Level 99 jeans, $110, polka dotsandmoon beams.com.
Ewa Solarska earrings, $325, Kane Marie Galleries, 888-404-5567.
Kenneth Jay Lane bangle, $75, 877-953-5264. Ring, Jordin’s own.

Tags

# Fashion

Tags

# Fashion