Figure Flattering Casual Fashions

Figure Flattering Casual Fashions
ESSENCE.COM Aug, 27, 2008

1 of 6 Peter Chin

Torrid blouse, $38, torrid.com
Dickie’s for Torrid miniskirt, $44, torrid.com
Robert Rose charm bracelet (worn as a necklace), $25, robertrose.com
Ashley Stewart belt, $19, ashleystewart.com
R.J. Graziano bracelets, $55-$65
Nine West sandals, $79, ninewest.com

2 of 6 Peter Chin

Avenue shirt, $30
Newport News walking shorts, $39, newport-news.com
Michael Kors belt
JLO by Jennifer Lopez earrings, $28
R.J. Graziano single-strand necklace, $125, multistrand necklace, $245, gold-plated bangle, $75, and resin square bangle, $65

3 of 6 Peter Chin

Newport News skirt, $49, newport-news.com
Avenue sweater, $45
Liz Claiborne shell, $29
JLo by Jennifer Lopez hoops, $25, macys.com
Trades of the East at Supplements New York necklace, $45
Robert Rose cuff, $25, and textured metallic bangles, $58 each for three, robertrose.com
Yochi Design gold-plated bangles, $48 for a set of five, ravinstyle.com

4 of 6 Peter Chin

Avenue tunic, $40
Lane Bryant Bermuda shorts, $40
Pat’s USA earrings, $70, patsusa.com
R.J. Graziano necklace, $215, cuff, $75, and bangles, $65 (set of six)
H&M ring

5 of 6 Peter Chin

Spanx Power Panties underneath formfitting short skirts, $25, spanx.com
Silhouettes miniskirt, $39, silhouettes.com
Liz Claiborne jacket, $89
Alfani cotton top, $59, macys.com
Robert Rose hoops, $21, robertrose.com

6 of 6 Peter Chin

Liz Claiborne linen jacket, $139, camp shirt, $69, and shorts, $49, lizclaiborne.com
Michael Antonio sandals, $35, michaelantonio.com
Pat’s USA hoops, $65, patsusa.com
Robert Rose Lucite bangles, $21 (set of five), robertrose.com

Tags

# News

Tags

# News