Dress To Impress

Mr. Right could be right behind you. Show off your best self through your everyday style.

1 of 5

Your office wardrobe can be the perfect mix of professional and personality. Sleek lines, warm colors and subtle peeks of skin help you stand out in the corporate crowd.

Marissa Webb vest, $685, shop.marissa-webb.com. Jones New York blouse, $79, jny.com. Banana Republic skirt, $110, bananarepublic.com. Rachael Ryen earrings, $99, and bracelet, $159, both at rachaelryen.com. Pushmataaha bangle, $140, pushmataaha.com. Anne Klein watch, $65, Macy's. Lancaster Paris bag, $298, lancaster-paris.com. Marc Fisher shoes, $89, Macy's.

2 of 5

Grab your favorite jewelry and a good book when dining alone. You have now caught the attention of the room.

Lumiér by Bariano sweater, $115, bariano.com.au. House of Haggerty leather pants, $385, katiehaggerty.com for info. Shayla Cox necklace, $175, shaylacox.com. UrbanNatures wrap bracelet, $25, urbannatures.net. DKNY bag, $278, select DKNY stores.

3 of 5 PHOTOGRAPHY BY NICHOLAS ROUTZEN

Turn up your sexy while breaking a sweat with pops of color or peekaboo silhouettes.

Michi sports bra, $115, and leggings, $195, shop.michiny.com. Under Armour headband, $12, gloves, $25, and sneakers, $80, ua.com.

4 of 5

Airports are a great spot to work your flirt. Remove those headphones and smile at your prospects.

Kokun sweater, $310, kokunnyc.com for info. Gap Factory pants, $50, Gap Factory stores. Lydell NYC earrings, $20, lydellnyc.com. Master & Dynamic headphones, $349, masterdynamic.com. Lo & Sons bag, $295, loandsons.com. Coye Nokes shoes, $350, coyenokes.com. Shayla Cox bangles, archival collection.

5 of 5

Let your personal flair lead a sexy stranger to strike up a conversation.

Missguided coat, $123, missguidedus.com. GoJane jeans, $57, gojane.com. Apt. 9 earrings, $16, kohls.com. Pushmataaha cuff, $440, and rings, $75 and $145, pushmataaha.com.

Tags

# News

Tags

# News