Divalicious Fall Fashion Under $50

Yes, you can have it all. Here's to savvy style and an amazing deal. Check out these fall essentials for less than $50.

Réneise Francis Sep, 17, 2012

1 of 35

Top, Ami Clubwear, $30, amiclubwear.com. Pants, The Limited, $55, thelimited.com. Fedora, Steve Madden, $38, Steve Madden stores. Necklace, Mango, $35, mango.com. Pumps, Michael Antonio, $50, zappos.com.

2 of 35

Blouse, LC Lauren Conrad, $44, kohls.com. Skirt, Urbanog, $31, urbanog.com.

3 of 35

Bracelets, Roberta Chiarella, $48 for set of 3, robertachiarella.com.

4 of 35

Booties, Urbanog, $32, urbanog.com.

5 of 35

Tank, Kardashian Kollection, $34, sears.com. Skirt, Lucy & Co., $38, lulus.com.

6 of 35

Earrings, Expressions by Almar, $6, cititrends.com for store locations.

7 of 35

Pumps, The Brash by Payless, $35, payless.com.

8 of 35

Top, H&M, $35, hm.com for store locations. Jeans, United Colors of Benetton, $49, 212-223-6250.

9 of 35

Necklace, Avon, $35, shop.avon.com.

10 of 35

Heels, GoJane, $23, gojane.com.

11 of 35

Blouse, Nicole Richie for Impulse, $49, select Macy's. Jeggings, Joe Fresh, $49, Joe Fresh, 212-366-0960.

12 of 35

Earrings, Ami Clubwear, $13, amiclubwear.com.

13 of 35

Wedges, Ami Clubwear, $34, amiclubwear.com.

14 of 35

Blazer, Worthington, $35, jcp.com. Shirtdress, Attention, $25, kmart.com.

15 of 35

Purse, Charlotte Russe, $17, Charlotte Russe stores.

16 of 35

Cardigan, Old Navy, $25, oldnavy.com. Belted pants, Merona for Target, $28, target.com.

17 of 35

Bangle set, Guy & Eva, $34, guyandeva.com.

18 of 35

Pumps, Anne Michelle, $49, lulus.com.

19 of 35

Blazer, XOXO, $49, Macy's. Tunic, UK Style by French Connection, $48, Sears. Pants, Simply Vera Vera Wang, $40, Kohl's. Earrings, Vince Camuto, $38, vincecamuto.com. Shoes, Not Rated, $50, vonmaur.com.

20 of 35

Blouse, Metaphor, $34, sears.com. Skirt, Kardashian Kollection, $34, sears.com.

21 of 35

Wedges, Blowfish, $49, zappos.com.

22 of 35

Jacket and belted dress, Forever 21, $30 and $23, forever21.com

23 of 35

Necklace, Alloy, $17, store.alloy.com.

24 of 35

Booties, GoJane, $37, gojane.com.

25 of 35

Pullover, Apt. 9, $40, kohls.com. Shirt and skirt, Merona for Target, $20 and $27, target.com.

26 of 35

Purse, Nila Anthony, $37, lulus.com.

27 of 35

Flats, Nicole by Nicole Miller, $30, jcp.com.

28 of 35

Reversible raincoat, Rainrap, $48, rainraps.com. Pullover, Kohls, $44, kohls.com. Jeans, i Jeans by Buffalo, $40, jcp.com. Earrings, Expressions by Almar, $7, cititrends.com for store locations. Boots, Just Fab, $40, justfab.com.

29 of 35

Sweater, H&M, $50, hm.com for store locations. Jeans, Jordache, $17, Walmart.

30 of 35

Cuff, Expressions by Almar, $8, similar styles available at Citi Trends.

31 of 35

Pumps, Just Fab, $40, justfab.com.

32 of 35

Top, ShopSosie, $39, shopsosie.com. Skirt, Joe Fresh, $29, Joe Fresh, 212-366-0960.

33 of 35

Loafers, CL by Chinese Laundry, $50, chineselaundry.com.

34 of 35

Blouse, Angie, $48, lulus.com. Pants, Ark & Co., $50, lulus.com. Belt, Old Navy, $13, oldnavy.com.

35 of 35

Pumps, Call It Spring, $40, jcp.com.

Tags

# News

Tags

# News