Diva on a Dime: Fall Fashion Guide

We've selected the prettiest prints, boldest brights and coolest accessories so that you can enter the season looking fab. Shop our show-stopping finds here!

Celia L. Smith Aug, 29, 2012

1 of 50

Ponte short sleeve dress, Uniqlo, $40, uniqlo.com.

2 of 50

Jeweled necklace, The Limited, $40, thelimited.com.

3 of 50

Ballet flats, Gap, $40, gap.com.

4 of 50

Brushed metal heart ring, Accessorize, $10, accessorize.com.

5 of 50

Striped sweater, Aeropostale, $23, aeropostale.com.

6 of 50

Skinny boyfriend sweat pants, Aerie, $35, ae.com.

7 of 50

Metal collar, The Limited, $33, thelimited.com

8 of 50

Jeweled collar shift dress, H&M, $40, hm.com.

9 of 50

Leopard print watch, ISAACMIZRAHILIVE for QVC, $31, qvc.com.

10 of 50

Bib necklace, Joan Rivers, $40, qvc.com.

11 of 50

Parka, Uniqlo, $40, uniqlo.com.

12 of 50

Double breasted collarless jacket, Uniqlo, $20, uniqlo.com.

13 of 50

French Terry pullover, Aerie, $35, ae.com.

14 of 50

Jean jacket, Old Navy, $35, oldnavy.com.

15 of 50

Polka dot scarf, Go Jane, $5, gojane.com.

16 of 50

Wedge sneakers, Go Jane, $26, gojane.com.

17 of 50

Boucle peplum top, Topshop, $44, topshop.com.

18 of 50

Peter Pan collar necklace, Accessorize, $39, accessorize.com.

19 of 50

Drop earrings, Forever 21, $5, forever21.com.

20 of 50

Cat eye sunglasses, Wendy Williams for QVC, $29, qvc.com.

21 of 50

Skinny jeans, Kohls, $28, kohls.com.

22 of 50

Faux suede ankle boots, H&M, $50, hm.com.

23 of 50

Long knit cardigan, Mango, $30, mango.com.

24 of 50

Ankle slit pant, Joe Fresh, $39, joefresh.com.

25 of 50

Leather peplum belt, ASOS, $43, asos.com.

26 of 50

Pleated maxi skirt, Merona, $30, target.com.

27 of 50

Riding boot, Merona, $40, target.com.

28 of 50

Calf-hair card holder, Madewell, $38, madewell.com.

29 of 50

Wool ranger hat, Lucky Brand, $49, luckybrand.com.

30 of 50

Python print scarf, Lucky Brand Jeans luckybrand.com.

31 of 50

Jacquard crewneck sweater, Joe Fresh, $19, joefresh.com.

32 of 50

Khaki trench coat, H&M, $50, hm.com.

33 of 50

Leather reversible belt, C Wonder, $48, cwonder.com.

34 of 50

"Racquel" side zip boot, Christian Siriano for Payless, $50, payless.com.

35 of 50

Printed shift dress, Joe Fresh, $39, joefresh.com.

36 of 50

"Petra Gore" ankle boot, Brash, $40, payless.com.

37 of 50

Polka dot cardigan, Mango, $40, Mango.com .

38 of 50

Wool floppy, Forever 21, $15, forever21.com.

39 of 50

Chambray button down, Quiksilver, $48, quiksilver.com.

40 of 50

Leopard skinny belt, ASOS, $10, asos.com.

41 of 50

Wedge boots, Old Navy, $38, oldnavy.com.

42 of 50

Baseball crew-neck sweater, Aeropostale, $23, aeropostale.com.

43 of 50

Abstract trench coat, Coldwater Creek, $48, coldwatercreek.com.

44 of 50

Jersey snood, Topshop, $32, topshop.com.

45 of 50

Felt feather trim floppy hat, Old Navy, $20, oldnavy.com.

46 of 50

Draped jacket, Dorothy Perkins, $45, dorothyperkins.com.

47 of 50

Retro sunglasses, Wendy Williams for QVC, $29, qvc.com.

48 of 50

Chunky leather ring, C Wonder, $38, cwonder.com.

49 of 50

Crop shawl jersey blazer, Miss Selfridge, $49, us.missselfridge.com.

50 of 50

Polka dot scarf, Forever 21, $9, forever21.com.

Tags

# News

Tags

# News