Mary J. Blige Shines Bright on “Think Like A Man Too” Soundtrack
Epic Records

For those who have been yearning for new music from the Queen of Hip Hop Soul, you may be surprised to learn that it’s here — on the Think Like A Man Too soundtrack!

Mary J. Blige has taken over the film’s entire soundtrack, and we are not mad at it. There are 14 new songs, including an old-school cover song in true MJB fashion. Her rendition of Shalamar’s “A Night To Remember” is sure to be a cook-out favorite this summer. Another stand-out track is “See That Boy Again” featuring Pharrell.

Think Like A Man Too movie soundtrack is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and will be officially released on 6/17. The movie hits theaters 6/20. Find the tracklist and preview a couple songs below:

01. A Night to Remember

02. Vegas Nights (Feat. The-Dream)

Loading the player...

03. Moment of Love

04. See That Boy Again (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
05. Wonderful
06. Kiss and Make Up
07. Cargo
08. Suitcase

09. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose

You can catch Mary J. Blige headlining the Main Stage at ESSENCE Festival on Saturday 7/5. Get tickets here.