As the week finally draws to close, it’s time to wind down and prepare for the much-needed weekend. On top of anticipating these two days of relaxation (hopefully), there’s also the usual, end-of-the-workweek treat. Yes, you guessed it – New Music Friday.

Today’s list of new releases are the perfect mixture of newer artists and seasoned veterans. After a string of guest features and amazing singles, Pusha T’s shares his album It’s Almost Dry, produced by Kanye West and Pharrell Williams. Blxst drops his debut studio album Before You Go, which includes features from Rick Ross, Zacari and Arin Ray, among others, and Ravyn Lenae releases the Sango-produced single “M.I.A.,” ahead of upcoming project Hypnos, set to hit shelves on May 20.

This week also brings a release from former Maroon 5 keyboardist and New Orleans native PJ Morton. His new song “Be Like Water,” features the legendary Stevie Wonder and rapper Nas. Megan Thee Stallion also shares the full version of the song she debuted during the first weekend of Coachella titled “Plan B,” and PinkPantheress and Willow Smith unveil their new collaboration, “Where You Are.” We’ve also got songs from Justine Skye, FKA Twigs, the Weeknd and more.

Take a look at this week’s list of new releases below.