Wait For It! Kendrick Lamar’s Album Is Rumored To Debut April 14
Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images

Fans of Kendrick Lamar are going to have to wait a little bit longer for his fourth studio album.

On March 23, the rapper shocked the world by deleting all the posts to his social media accounts, before debuting “The Heart Pt. 4,” a diss track where he tells his opponents, “Y’all got till April the 7th to get y’all shit together.” 

Fans initially thought the call to action was a hint that the album would drop April 7, but it appears it’s been pushed back.

The pre-order page on iTunes shows a track list fit for a hip-hop king. Lamar features some of his usual collaborators, like Terrace Martin, Anna Wise and 9th Wonder. But there’s also fresh additions from U2, Mike WiLL Made-It and James Blake.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter for the latest in hair, beauty, style and celebrity news.

The title is currently labeled as simply, “ALBUM,” and the names of the tracks have not yet to be revealed. But we did get a sneak peak at who’s involved in the magic:

Track 1: D. Tannenbaum and Anthony Tiffith

Track 2: Mike WiLL Made-It

Track 3: Sounwave, DJ Dahi, and Anthony Tiffith

Track 4: Sounwave, James Blake, and Richie Riera

Track 5: Sounwave

Track 6: DJ Dahi, Sounwave, Anthony Tiffith, and Terrace Martin

Track 7: The Internet’s Steve Lacy, Anna Wise, and Anthony Tiffith

Track 8: Mike WiLL Made-It

Track 9: DJ Dahi, Mark Spears, and BadBadNotGood

Track 10: Zacari Pacaldo, Teddy Walton, Sounwave, Greg Kurstin, and Anthony Tiffith

Track 11: Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, Anthony Tiffith, and U2

Track 12: The Alchemist

Track 13: Richie Riera, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, D. Tannenbaum, Anthony Tiffith, and Cardo

Track 14: 9th Wonder

Kendrick Lamar is set to perform at Rolling Loud in Miami next month, but we have a feeling his summer will be busy.