We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
Home · Bags

Fly From Head To Tote: 27 Hand-Picked Trendy Totes

Searching for the perfect tote to hold your wallet and flats? Well, look no further!

Stripes On Stripes
By Candace Marie Stewart · April 20, 2015

Flap Front Satchel Bag, The Limited, $39.99, thelimited.com.

Leather Shopper Tote, Brandon Blackwood, $350, brandonblackwood.com.

Small Patent Bow Shopper Bag, Ted Baker London, $45, tedbaker.com.

Organic Map Tote, Otte, $26, otteny.com.

Beach Tote Bag, PacSun, $39.95, pacsun.com.

Pyramid Shopper Tote, MM6 MAISON MARGIELA, $192, farfetch.com.

Hobo Bag, The Limited, $52.46, thelimited.com.

Translucent Tote, J. Crew, $44.55, jcrew.com.

Signature Stripe Canvas Tote, Henri Bendel, $88, henribendel.com

Denim Tote, Guess, $108, guess.com.

Fringed Shopper Silhouette, GUM, $87, farfetch.com

Silicone Tote Bag, Hunter, $105, allsole.com.

Large Stripe Tote, Karen Miller, $175, karenmiller.com.

Blue Python Charging Tote, Punchcase, $199, punchcase.com.

Fashion Forward Tote, Adidas by Stella McCartney, $131, italist.com.

Punchy Statement Tote, Rebecca Minkoff, $65, rebeccaminkoff.com.

Stripe & Vinyl Tote, Kate Spade $198, katespade.com.

Check Print Tote Bag, Zara, $69.90, zara.com

Bronze Tote, Sole Society, $54.95, SoleSociety.com.

Zipper Tote, Brandon Blackwood, $425, brandonblackwood.com.

Nude Tote, Sole Society, $59.95, SoleSociety.com.

Multi-Material Tote, Carlos, $49, macys.com.

Monochrome Tote Bag, New Look, $27, newlook.com.

Spotted Tote, Aldo, $49, asos.com.

Stripes On Stripes Tote, Splendid, $128, (similar style) splendid.com.

Eclectic Energy Tote, Hearts Desire', $49.50, nordstrom.com.

Back To Black & White Tote, Desa 1972, $673,  farfetch.com.