J-Hud, Ne-Yo & John Legend are just a few of the names featured on the Think Like a Man soundtrack. Listen to the entire 12-song album, exclusively on ESSENCE.com.

Yolanda Sangweni
Apr, 03, 2012

Think Like a Man is bringing Black romance back to the big screen on April 20, with an all-star cast featuring Taraji P. Henson, Kevin Hart, Michael Ealy and Gabrielle Union. But it's not just the film that's got us excited — the soundtrack, which includes tracks by Jennifer Hudson, John Legend, Ne-Yo, Kelly Rowland and more — has everyone buzzing.

Check out an exclusive stream of the album on Essence.com as we celebrate the cast of Think Like A Man gracing our May issue cover.

  • "Think Like a Man," by Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo feat. Rick Ross

  • "Tonight (Best You Ever Had)" by John Legend feat. Ludacris

  • "Need a Reason" by Kelly Rowland feat. Future and Bei Maejor

  • "Won't Make a Fool Out of You" by Marcus Canty

  • "Baby Be Mine" by Quadron

  • "That's The Way of the World" by Earth, Wind & Fire

  • "Freedom Ride" by Keri Hilson

  • "Shake That Jelly" by Billy Wes

  • "Same Ol BS" by RaVaughn

  • "Fire" by Brandon Hines

  • "Motion Picture" by Future

  • "Never Too Much" by Luther Vandross


Pre-order the Think Like a Man soundtrack, out April 10.