ESSENCE Fest Artist Diddy Wants You to Try the #CantYouSeeChallenge

Photo by Getty
Fans who show off their hottest dance moves have the chance to win tickets to the Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour. 

Move over running man, Diddy has a new dance for fans.

The entertainment mogul took to Instagram to introduce a new dance to fans with the "Can't You See Challenge."

Related: It's All About Puff Daddy in This Week's ESSENCE Fest Playliist!​

Buy your tickets to the 2016 ESSENCE Festival now!

Diddy shared a video for the "Can't You See Challenge" and upped the stakes by telling fans that the best video would receive tickets to the Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour. Of course before that you can catch Puff Daddy & the Family at the 2016 ESSENCE Festival, June 30-July 3 in New Orleans.

Related: 6 Bad Boy Family Reunion Highlights That Got Us Hype for Puff Daddy & the Family at ESSENCE Fest

Top 15 Reasons We Love Puff Daddy!

LETS GO!! The #CantYouSeeChallenge is LIVE!! Upload your best video of your vibration when Can't You See comes on!! I got 2 tickets and a Bad Boy jacket for the best video!! GO!! #BADBOYFamilyReunionTour is coming to a city near you. Get your tix NOW!!!! LiveNation.com📍 Thu Aug 25 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Fri Aug 26 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena Sat Aug 27 Chicago, IL United Center Wed Aug 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Fri Sep 2 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills Sat Sep 3 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena Sun Sep 4 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Tue Sep 6 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Thu Sep 08 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat Sep 10 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Sun Sep 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Wed Sep 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu Sep 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center Fri Sep 16 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Sun Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Tue Sep 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Thu Sep 22 Washington, DC Verizon Center Fri Sep 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Sat Sep 24 Boston, MA TD Garden Sun Sep 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Sat Oct 1 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Sun Oct 2 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue Oct 4 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Thu Oct 6 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Sat Oct 8 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

A video posted by @iamdiddy on May 31, 2016 at 3:25pm PDT


"LETS GO!! The #CantYouSeeChallenge is LIVE!! Upload your best video of your vibration when Can't You See comes on!! I got 2 tickets and a Bad Boy jacket for the best video!! GO!!"

Related: Top 5 Puff Daddy & the Family Moments We’re Dying to See at ESSENCE Fest

Can't wait to see you guys trying the #CantYouSeeChallenge.

Don't miss Puff Daddy & the Family and a star-studded lineup at the 2016 ESSENCE Festival. Buy your tickets now!

Read More
Filed under: News