Must-See: Queen Latifah Dresses Up As Oprah, Surprises Audience

This Halloween, Queen Latifah took a page out of her mentor's book. See the excitement!

In the tradition of Halloween, Queen Latifah decided to honor of all queens—both those historical and modern day.

Today on her show, Latifah dressed up as one of her mentors, Oprah Winfrey. She told the audience, "If it wasn't for Oprah and seeing all the people she inspired through her show, I would never have taken this journey and I'm so happy I did."

She even took a page from Winfrey's book of surprises and treated fans to a little gift! Check out the cute clip above.

Read More
Filed under: Celebrity